• Tomahawk Conference
Did you know!
Did you know?
Bruce Woitas of SESM was selected as GBB Conference Coach of the Year.  His son, Alan from NUC, was the Conference Coach of the Year in BBB, making them the first father-son winner of this award in Conference history!


About Us
The Tomahawk Conference began in 1944, when 7 schools-Gaylord, Morton, Morgan, Franklin, Fairfax, Gibbon, and Winthrop-formed a basketball league designed to add interest to the regular season play.  The Tomahawk Conference now has Cross-Country, Volleyball, Boys and Girls Basketball, Baseball, Boys and Girls Golf, Softball, and Boys and Girls Track and Field.  The Tomahawk Conference also includes Knowledge Bowl as one of its activities!  
Follow Us On
Tomahawk Conference